Faculty Structure

Faculty structure

Department of Biostructure and Animal Physiology

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology

Department of Immunology, Pathophysiology and Veterinary Preventive Medicine

Department of Pathology

Department of Internal Medicine and Clinic of Diseases of Horses, Dogs and Cats

Department of Epizootiology and Clinic of Birds and Exotic Animals

Department of Reproduction and Clinic of Farm Animals

Department and Clinic of Surgery

Department of Food Hygiene and Consumer Health Protection

Computer Lab

Dean's Office


Non-faculty unit:

Centre for Experimental Diagnostics and Biomedical Innovations

Log in